General James M. Rockwell AFCEAN of the Year Award

This is AFCEA's premier award, given for exemplary service to AFCEA over the past year.

Nominee must be a member of AFCEA, and a senior representative of the C4I community, who has made significant current contributions toward furthering the goals and objectives of the Association. Nomination should include some or all of the following information:
  • Overall justification as to how and why candidate exemplifies the consummate AFCEAN
  • Explanation showing how candidate's AFCEA participation exceeds the norm
  • Outline of candidate's total AFCEA involvement, with detailed emphasis on current activities
  • Description of ways in which candidate involves his or her organization/people in AFCEA activities
  • Details about candidate's specific contributions in support of AFCEA's mission, goals and objectives

  • Not currently accepting submissions.

    Contact Information:
    Kathy Monetta
    (703) 631-6189

    Click here for a complete list of AFCEA awards.

    Click here for a complete list of past award winners.

    We are not currently accepting award nominations.