AFCEA International Honors Awards Dinner Recognizes Sarnoff, Boyes and Rockwell Recipients

August 15, 2013

The AFCEA International Honors Awards will be presented in the Union Station East Hall, Washington, D.C., on Wednesday, September 25. Tables and tickets are available for purchase. The dinner will recognize AFCEA David Sarnoff Award recipient Gen. Keith B. Alexander, USA, commander, U.S. Cyber Command, and director, National Security Agency/chief, Central Security Service, who spoke at the Cyber Symposium in Baltimore. In addition, the following award winners will be honored: Adm. Jon L. Boyes Medal for Distinguished Service to AFCEA recipient Gen. Dennis L. Via, USA, commanding general, Army Materiel Command; Gen. James M. Rockwell International AFCEAN of the Year recipient Gen. Vlastimil Picek, CZA (Ret.), minister of defense, Czech Republic; and Gen. James M. Rockwell Domestic AFCEAN of the Year recipient Randall Cieslak, chief information officer, U.S. Pacific Command.


Share Your Thoughts: