SIGNAL Advertising Headquarters


 Madeleine Stern                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Director Media Sales, Strategy & BrandLink

Telephone: 703-631-6181
 Email: mstern@afcea.org

 

 

 

Mike Gribbin

Bodil Lund
Advertising, Marketing & Publications Manager

Telephone: 703-631-6192
Email: blund@afcea.org

 

 

 

 

Account Executives

Contact the Account Executive who serves your local area. For assistance, you can also contact the Director of Advertising, 703-631-6181 or advertising@afcea.org

Michael Walker 
Western & Mid-Western U.S., New England and North Eastern Territories

The R.W. Walker Company Inc.
515 South Flower Street, 36th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Telephone: 925-648-3101
Email: mike@rwwcompany.com

 

Mike Gribbin

Mark Horowitz 
Washington Area (DC, MD, VA) and South Eastern U.S. Territories

Telephone: 805-217-6026
Email: mhorowitz@afcea.org

 

 

Mike Gribbin

Veronica Cirillo 
Europe

Telephone: +39 3924458294
Email: vcirillo@afcea.org

 

For regions not listed with a representative, please contact Madeleine Stern at 703-631-6181 or advertising@afcea.org.