Keynote Speakers

Katie Arrington
Chief Information Security Officer, Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Acquisition & Sustainment)
Dwight Deneal
Director, Office of Small Business Programs
Defense Logistics Agency
RADM Michael Johnston, USCG
Assistant Commandant for Acquisition and Chief Acquisition Officer
U.S. Coast Guard
Bob Kolasky
Director, National Risk Management Center
Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, Department of Homeland Security 

Moderators and Panelists

Kelley Artz
Technical Expert, Supply Chain Risk Management
General Services Administration
Bernhard Bock 
Chief Information Security Officer
Dan Carayiannis
Public Sector Director
Chris Cummiskey
Senior Fellow
Hume Center for National Security and Technology
Robert Hanson
Senior Cybersecurity Advisor
Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Department of Homeland Security

Roger Hockenberry
Co-Founder and CEO

Pirooz Javan
Chief Operating Officer
Easy Dynamics Corp.
Horacio Maysonet
President & CEO
Cyber Security Solutions
Melissa McCoy 
Chief Technology Officer
Kaizen Approach
Janey Nodeen
Burke Consortium, Inc.
Mike Raeder
Assistant Director for Analysis
CISA, National Risk Management Center
Department of Homeland Security
Terry Roberts
President & CEO
Whitehawk CEC
Ty Schieber
Board Chair
CMMC Accreditation Body
Dan Schulman
Founder and CTO
Mission: Cyber, LLC

Armando Seay
Director, DreamPort
Board of Directors, Maryland Innovation & Security Institute

Joe Sturonas
Chief Technology Officer
Shayla Treadwell
Director, Cyber Compliance
ECS Federal
Bill Wootton
President and Founder
C3 Integrated Solutions