Technology Innovation Award

CLICK HERE for more information about this award and submission criteria.


2017 Technology Innovation Award

CTN2 Darren Espree, USN

U.S. Navy Cyber Defense Operations Command


Past Winners

2016 Technology Innovation Award

MSgt Elias Garcia, USAF

Headquarters, Air Combat Command

MSgt Elias Garcia (second from right) receives his award from Shannon Sullivan, Vice Chair of the Board (far left), Joe Sifer, Chair of the Board (second from left) and LtGen Robert Shea, USMC (Ret), President and CEO of AFCEA International