FY12 Major Contributors

Corporations and Foundations

Platinum Donors & Sponsors - $15,000 and above:

AFCEA International

Booz Allen Hamilton


Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation

General Dynamics

Northrop Grumman

Terremark (A Verizon Company)

Gold Donors & Sponsors - $10,000 - $14,999:


CSC Defense

LGS Innovations


Silver Donors & Sponsors - $5,000 - $9,999:

Harris Foundation

Juniper Networks


Lockeed Martin

Mantech International, Inc./ManTech University


Rockwell Collins


Bronze Donors & Sponsors - $2,000 - $4,999:


Digital Reality

J. Spargo & Associates

Sotera Defense Solutions

Three Swallows Foundation

Value Enterprise Solutions, Inc.



Platinum Donors - $15,000 and above:

Central Maryland Chapter

Hawaii Chapter

Northern Virginia Chapter

Gold Donors - $10,000 - $14,999:

Belvior Chapter

Bethesda Chapter

Montgomery Chapter

Quantico-Potomac Chapter

San Diego Chapter

Silver Donors - $5,000 - $9,999:

Camp Pendleton Chapter

Los Angeles Chapter

Southern Arizona Chapter

Washington DC Chapter

Bronze Donors - $2,000 - $4,999:

ArkLaTex Chapter

Hampton Roads Chapter


4-Star Donors - $5,000 and above:

Kyle Fisher

Natalie Givans

Barry Rhine

Kent Schneider

3-Star Donors - $2,500 - $4,999:


James Burke

Paul Cofoni

Doreen Jakubcak

Michael Malchow

Fred Rainbow

Peter Treche

Dendy Young

2-Star Donors - $1,000 - $2,499:

Deb Alderson

Duane Andrews

Mimi Browning

Dave Bryan

Terry Casto

Chuck Corjay

Sally Cunningham

Peter Cuviello

John Dubia

Al Edmonds

Mary Ann Elliott

Sandra & Douglas Forney

Robert Fortna

Mary Gillam

John Gilligan

Tammy & David Goehring

Linda Gooden

Diana Gowen

Al Grasso

Jim Griggs

Otto Guenther

Chris Haakon

Kevin Hartley

Rich Haver

Kathleen & Flash Helm

Sue Hoffman

Darlene Iskra

Ron Iverson

Tina Jordan

Julie Lama

Dick Mayo

Kirk McAlexander

David McMunn

Pat Miorin

Dennis Moran

Becky Nolan

Cynthia Pacheco

Vince Patton

Adam Powell

Harry Raduege

Luis Ramos

John Rixse

Bill Russ

Gary Salisbury & Betsy Hight

Reimar Scherz

Lucinda Spaney

Nancy & Tom Temple

Harry Van Trees

Mike Warlick

Earle Williams

Karen Williams

Jack Woodward

The Foundation invites all individuals who believe in AFCEA educational programs to contribute by mail to 4400 Fair Lakes Court, Fairfax, VA 22033 or electronically via our secure online form.