AFCEA chapters around the world

Aberdeen Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
Executive Vice President: Mallory L. Arnold


(407) 288-3748
VP, Small Business: Christopher Carr

BSC Technology, LLC

(410) 456-4765
VP, Education: Chris Manning

(443) 566-0635
President: Bill Montgomery

Digital Systems Analysts (DSA)

AFCEA Events Calendar

AUSA/ AFCEA/ SCRA Joint Event: Signal Corps Birthday with MG Collins & BG Rey Aberdeen Chapter
Location: Waters Edge Event Center, Belcamp, MD
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: AFCEA Aberdeen Educational Foundation Golf Tournament Aberdeen Chapter
Location: Ruggles Golf Course, Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map