AFCEA chapters around the world

Tidewater Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
Enlisted Liaison: Derek Bennett

83 Network Operations Squadron

(757) 675-0314
STEM Director: David M. Canady

Huntington-Ingalls Industries-Newport News Shipbui

(210) 878-8091
STEM Liaison: Jessica J. Chen

633 CS/ACC

(719) 310-7489
Chaplain: Tommy C. Crisler

(757) 344-5691
VP, Industry Affairs: Indy V. Freeman


Volunteer Coordinator: Dakarai Goodson

RVP: Kenneth R. Hirlinger

(703) 728-4414
Director of Community Affairs: David Howard


(757) 764-0526
Young AFCEAN President: James W. Jackson

Treasurer: Hilary Johnson-Lutz

Director of Publicity: Jennifer R. Lively

ACC/A5C AOC Modernization Branch

VP, Military Affairs: Emmanuel Matos


(719) 314-9364
Director of Membership Services: Lynne M. Mills

(703) 400-7986
Director of Programs: Richard (Sam) S. Moore

AFCEA - Tidewater Chapter

Symposium Committee Chair: Jeffrey R. Paquette

(978) 771-8696
VP, Industry Affairs: John Tabler

Cohesity Federal

(202) 769-9047
Secretary: Valerie Wilder

(757) 291-5295
VP, Affiliate Organizations: Lee Ann M. Zelesnikar

(757) 449-6497

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map