AFCEA chapters around the world

North Carolina Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
Board Member: David Andrews

Board Member: Fiona Berndt

Board Member: Danny Blackinton

Board Member: Walter P. Brinker

Board Member: Michael Buenrostro

Palo Alto Networks
Board Member: Timothy Cantwell

Booz Allen
Board Member: Trinidad F. Capelo

U.S. Army Forces Command-FORSCOM G6 Office
RVP: James M. Crawford

Treasurer: Danita K. Cummins

Cummins Consulting Group, LLC
Board Member: Tom Donnelly

MANTECH International Corp.
Board Member: Michael Ellerbe

Army Civilian Career Management Agency (ACCMA)
VP, Membership: Scott Feinstein

Board Member: Victor Franco

Board Member: Linnea Gavrilis

Ernst & Young (EY) GPS
President: Gerald Gordner

Booz Allen Hamilton
Board Member: Andre L. Green

STEM Director: Sherry Hardin

VP, Operations: Christina Harper

Leader: ShaKira Hodges

Board Member: Ferdinand Irizarry

JMH Group
Board Member: Travis Jenkins

Executive Vice President: Ryan Kenny

Board Member: Jennifer Kim

Deputy AFCEA HQ Relations Manager: Kathy Lee

Cumberland County Schools
Board Member: Dennis R. Lewis

NC Defense Technology Transition Office
Board Member: Thomas Mattingly

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
VP, Programs: Sable Miller

Forscom HQ
Treasurer: Dusti Patterson

Secretary: David Poland

Past President: Paul E. Reimers

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Board Member: Edwin Seda

Assistant Treasurer: Cecil Stringer

Iron EagleX
VP, Scholarships: Todd Stuyvesant

Technical Source
Board Member: Benjamin Triulzi

VP, Corporate Affairs: Phil Williams

Phil Williams LLC
Board Member: Gary Winch

Volunteer Coordinator: Victoria Woodlock

Board Member: Mary Allison Yourchisin

Softact Solutions, LLC

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map