AFCEA chapters around the world

Central Florida Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
Awards Chairman: William V. Ceglar

NexTech Solutions
VP, Website and Social Media: Carl C. Chaisson

United One Communications, LLC.
RVP: Mark A. Christensen

Crystal Clear Technologies, Inc
Publicity Chair: Sylvia Y. Christensen

Crystal Clear Technologies, Inc
Programs Chair: Katherine E. Fredlund

SkyBridge Tactical
First Vice President: Joe Haulton

VP Ways and Means: Rob Hile

GC&E Systems Group
STEM Director: Daniel Holland

Arete Solutions
Past President: Brian M. Kadet

Membership Chair: Billie Jo Lockard

Leader: Magdalena LoGrande

Sigma Defense Systems, LLC
Emerging Leader Chair: Lavar McDowell

Tyto Athene, LLC
Secretary: John Moore

Graham Technologies, LLC
Scholarship Chair: Edwin D. Pena

Linchpin Solutions, Inc
Second Vice President: Shandi J. Perkins

Special Envoy: Courtney Powell

AceApplications, LLC
Corporate Chair: Daniel Quintana

Treasurer: Gerard A. Slevin

President: Jared W. Snawder

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map