AFCEA chapters around the world

Montgomery Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
President: Col Kyna McCall, USAF

Vice President: Dany Strakos, USAF


Secretary: Candace L Akerson

Treasurer: Ms. Cheryl W. Brown

ZealRiver Technologies, Inc.

VP, Membership: Julie Qrys

Young AFCEAN Chair: Tija Brown

Datum Software

Immediate Past President: Mr. Brian Knott

Alaska Northstar Resources, LLC

(334) 315-8657
Chapter Focus
The Montgomery Chapter is primarily made up of Government, Military and Industry IT professionals serving the AF, DISA and Air University IT organizations at Maxwell AFB Gunter Annex, AL. The Chapter's focus is on meaningful partnership with our community members to provide an ethical forum where academia, government, military and industry professionals can exchange views and match military requirements with industry capabilities. Our Chapter is also focused on the greater South Alabama community to support charities aimed at engendering more STEM participation, particularly among young minorities and women. The Chapter leads the Montgomery Information Technology Summit (MITS) Golf Tournament and Conference, our premier annual fund-raising activity; participates with the AF is the Air Force Information Technology Conference; quarterly luncheons; membership mixers; and monthly Young AFCEA events.

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map