AFCEA chapters around the world

Dayton-Wright Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
Immediate Past President: David J. Dodds

VP, Programs: Claudia Esguerra

Azimuth Corporation

(605) 215-9884
Executive Vice President: Krystin Fakalata


Young AFCEAN Rep: Amelia Fisher

(937) 974-7950
Treasurer: John Garrity

Brixey & Meyer, Inc.

Women Outreach Leader: Teresa Macalolooy


(937) 728-1781
Awards Chairman: Jeff Mers


(614) 679-6377
Director of Membership Services: Christopher Murillo

GPI Enterprises Inc.

VP, Military Affairs: Wade D. Rupper

Telos Corp

(937) 867-7749
VP, Public Relations: Carl Shofner

OST, Inc.

VP, Operations: Shanna R. Staten


(937) 369-8484
Secretary: Adrianna E. Templeton

Bering-Straits Global Support Svcs

(937) 522-5724
President: Yvonne Vermillion

Segue Technologies

(937) 572-8842
VP, Information: Beth Whitehead

AFCEA Events Calendar

Daniel J. Curtis Memorial Golf Tournament Dayton-Wright Chapter
Location: Beavercreek Golf Club, 2800 New Germany Trebein Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45431 , Beavercreek, OH
Dayton-Wright AFCEA Casino Night 2022 Dayton-Wright Chapter
09/13/2022 Casino
Location: Marriott at the University of Dayton, 1414 S Patterson Blvd, Dayton, OH 45409 , Dayton, OH
Dayton-Wright AFCEA Wright IT Summit (WITS) 13-14 Sep 2022 Dayton-Wright Chapter
09/13/2022 - 09/14/2022
Location: University of Dayton Marriott, Dayton, OH
DWAFCEA Casino Night 2022 Dayton-Wright Chapter
Location: Marriott at the University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map