AFCEA chapters around the world

Stockholm Chapter VISIT WEBSITE
President: Olle Ytterberg

SAAB Group

Secretary: Michael Stolz

FMV - Swedish Defence Materiel Administration

+46 70 620 4967
Treasurer: Åke I Johansson

FMV - Swedish Defence Materiel Administration

First Vice President: MGEN Gunnar Karlson, Joint Staff

Second Vice President: Lars Hedström

FHS - Swedish Defence University

Board Member: Magnus Björk

FOI - Swedish Defence Research Agency

Board Member: Marcus Nadelius

SAAB Group

Board Member: Roy Johansson

Swedish Armed Forces

Board Member: Johan Wiktorin


Board Member: Daniel Wengelin

SAAB Group

Board Member: LtCol Daniel Harlin

Swedish Armed Forces

Young AFCEAN POC: Vilma Björk


Young AFCEAN POC: Anders Klintäng

Combitech AB

Chapter Focus
The Stockholm Chapter focuses on engaging the civilian sector, the handling of security aspects, as well as military command and control. We aim to address crisis management from a broader sense. We have members from the military commands and government agencies as well as members with expertise and active involvement in crisis management. We gather participants from government, industry and academia including students to participate in our seminars. The Stockholm Chapter also sponsors the Midnight Sun Capture The Flag hacking contest.

AFCEA Events Calendar

Midnight Sun Capture the Flag Finals Stockholm Chapter
10/03/2020 - 10/04/2020 Capture the Flag
Location: Sweden

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map