AFCEA chapters around the world

President: Lt Col. Michael Harris, USAF

Executive Vice President: Captain Kebin Umodu

Secretary: Ms. Brandi Pickett

Treasurer: Brigette Melton

Treasurer: Mrs. Barbara Ann Schleben, SMSgt, USAF (RET)

Second Vice President: Mr. David Stuart

(318) 456-1763
VP, Awards: Robert Morgan

VP, Community Outreach: Gordon May

VP, Industry Affairs: Mr. Russ Mathers, Col, USAF (RET)


VP, Membership: Jimmie Ray

VP, Programs: Ria Rivers

VP, Publicity: Mr Joshua Copeland, TSgt, USAF (RET)


VP, Scholarships: Barbara Schleben

VP, Scholarships: Adam Rosen

VP, Scholarships: David Richards

Young AFCEANs, President: A1C Jacob Simpson

Chapter Focus
The Chapter is focused around the Air Force Global Strike Command, USAF NC3 Center, Eighth Air Force, 2d Bomb Wing, 307th Bomb Wing (AFRES), 2d Communications Squadron, 608th Air Communications Squadron, local communications-centric businesses, local civic leaders, academia and industry partners. The Chapter holds monthly general membership luncheons 9/year, an annual scholarship banquet, a Technology Expo at Barksdale AFB, LA, and Young AFCEAN events. It also participates in annual STEM High School Senior Scholarship and STEM Teaching Tool Grant programs.

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map