AFCEA chapters around the world

NoVA Comm College Subchapter VISIT WEBSITE
President: Andrew Brant

Executive Vice President: Mallaly Shpoon

Secretary: Richard Hott

Treasurer: John Bargiel

VP, Membership: Emely Toldeo Cruz

VP, Public Relations: Muhammad Jania

Faculty Advisor: Walter Pehrsson

AFCEA Events Calendar

No Event Found

Need to update your chapter's information? CLICK HERE

<< Back to Chapter Search

<< Back to Chapter Map