2023 Emerging Leader Award Winners


Emerging Leaders logo


Distinguished Young Professional Award


Trisha Averill, Dell Technologies, Hawaii Chapter

Chloe Bauer, United States Strategic Command, Greater Omaha Chapter

Michael Baumann, GSA, Philadelphia Chapter

SrA Precious Bissah, USAF, Noblis ESI, Middle Georgia Chapter

Nick Bucher, JJR Solutions, Dayton-Wright Chapter

Kevin Connors, Nutanix, Belvoir Chapter

Lynn Demirbas, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Lexington-Concord Chapter

Jacob Dustan, EY, South Carolina Low County Chapter

Vincent DiRienzo, Tradewind Group, Hawaii Chapter

Kim Eldridge, Providge, Northern Virginia Chapter

Andrew Funk, NORAD & USNORTHCOM, Rocky Mountain Chapter

MSgt Anthony Galardy, USAF, SOCEUR J2, Stuttgart Chapter

Bryan Guinn, CloudBees, Alamo Chapter

Alexandra Helwig, Chenega IT Enterprise Services LLC, Belvoir Chapter

Anna Lena Hohmann, PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH WPG, Bonn e.V. Chapter

Nils Merkle, IBM, Bonn e.V. Chapter

Carla Montrose, T-Mobile, Pacific Northwest Chapter

Melissa Murray, Google Public Sector, Northern Virginia Chapter

Aitzaz Nathaniel, OMNI Technologies, Aberdeen Chapter

Courtney Nichols, Norseman, Greater Omaha Chapter

Joel Nordstrom, Nordstrom Films, Dayton-Wright Chapter

Lorenzo Paluzzi, Alacrinet, Washington DC Chapter

Zeib Parvez, First Financial Group, Hampton Roads Chapter

SSgt Ryan Peatrowsky, USAF, 86th Communications Squadron, Kaiserslautern Chapter

Daniel Quintana, CATCH Talent, Central Florida Chapter

TSgt Stephanie Tolver, USAF, 480th Intelligence, Surveillance & Reconnaissance Wing (ISRW), Tidewater Chapter


Jaclyn Wilson, Booz Allen Hamilton, Lexington-Concord Chapter

Parker Woods, Equator Corporation, Alamo Chapter

Sarah Kwak Yi, Belay Technologies, Central Maryland Chapter




Emerging Leadership Award

Mallory Arnold, Amentum, Aberdeen Chapter

Amelia Fisher, Segue Technologies, Dayton-Wright Chapter

Evan Gaj, Lexington-Concord Chapter

MSgt Thomas Giddings, USAF, 693rd Intelligence Support Squadron, Kaiserslautern Chapter

MSgt Michael Gresens, USAF, Pacific Air Forces Cyberspace Systems Squadron, Hawaii Chapter

Kelly Jenne, Apex Systems, Hampton Roads Chapter

Justin Newell, LMI, Alamo Chapter


Emerging Leader Chapter of the Year Award

Hawaii Chapter

Northern Virginia Chapter

Scott-St. Louis Chapter

Stuttgart Chapter