AFCEA International Chapter News

Lifetime Member Honored

The chapter held its January luncheon with more than 200 attendees to kick off the new year. The chapter presented the newest Lifetime Member, Maj. Stacie A. Rembold, USAF, with her award. Maj. Rembold is stationed at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base. In addition, the chapter presented gifts of thanks to the outgoing 2012 chapter officers: Ann Hurley, executive vice president; Brenda Colton, information vice president; Danna Plewe, vice president; Casey Weinstein, vice president for programs; Aaron Miller, vice president for operations; Master Sgt. Daren Zimmer, USAF, vice president for enlisted affairs; Adrianna Templeton, secretary; and Andrea Kunk, treasurer. The new officers for 2013 are: Linda Skinner; Col. Johnson; Srujal Sheth; Casey Weinstein; Aaron Miller; Lt. Col. John Bommer Jr., USAF; Andrea Kunk; and Adrianna Templeton. Luncheon sponsors included Booz Allen Hamilton; Credence Management Solutions; Deloitte; Evanhoe and Associates; Flairsoft Limited; Illumination Works; JJR Solutions; LDSS Corporation; Northrop Grumman; Peerless Technologies; Segue Technologies; and TACG. All proceeds from the event benefit the chapter scholarship fund.

RSS Feed

Latest News News By Chapter Submit News FAQ RSS Feed Image Map