AFCEA International Chapter News

Chapter Prepares for 2021 Leadership

The chapter began its election process for 2021 and nominated its slate of officers. David Hart and Dennis Drayer lead the 2021 Chapter Officer Nominating Committee, with David Dodds, former chapter president, Yvonne Vermillion, former chapter executive vice president and Krystin Fakalata, former chapter vice president of operations, serving on the committee as advisers. The committee nominated the individuals noted below to serve as chapter officers for 2021.

Chapter President: Yvonne Vermillion, Segue Technologies
Executive Vice President: Krystin Fakalata, Macalogic
Vice President, Information: Beth Whitehead, Archer
Vice President, Membership: Maurice Wheeler, Maurice's Management Consulting
Vice President, Programs: Joni Ahlers, Segue Technologies
Vice President, Education: Andy Higgins, AJHiggins LLC
Vice President, Chapter Operations: Bill McGuffey, FTI
Vice President of Military Affairs: Wade Rupper, Telos
Vice President of Networking: Carl "Shof" Shofner, OST Global
Treasurer : John Garrity, Brixey & Meyer
Secretary: Adrianna Templeton-Jones, Bering Straits Native Corporation

RSS Feed