AFCEA International Chapter News

New 2021 Chapter Officers Sworn in at January Luncheon

In January, the outgoing chapter president announced the 2021 chapter officers supporting the local Wright-Patterson Air Force Base community.

The elected officers will be sworn in at the January monthly luncheon. The following individuals are elected as indicated:

Chapter President: Yvonne Vermillion, Segue Technologies
Executive Vice President: Krystin Fakalata, Macalogic
Vice President, Information: Beth Whitehead, Archer
Vice President, Membership: Maurice Wheeler, Maurice's Management Consulting
Vice President, Programs: Joni Ahlers, Segue Technologies
Vice President, Education: Andy Higgins, AJHiggins LLC
Vice President, Chapter Operations: Bill McGuffey, FTI
Vice President of Enlisted Affairs: Wade Rupper, Telos
Vice president of Networking: Carl "Shof" Shofner, OST Global
Treasurer : John Garrity, Brixey & Meyer
Secretary: Adrianna Templeton-Jones, Bering Straits Native Corporation

RSS Feed