AFCEA International Chapter News

Chapter Kicks Off 2021 With New Officers

The chapter installed its slate of officers for 2021. David Dodds, outgoing chapter president, was pleased to announce the elections were complete for the 2021 chapter session. The new officers are as follows:

Chapter President: Yvonne Vermillion
Immediate Past Chapter President: David Dodds
Chapter Treasurer: John Garrity
Chapter Secretary: Adrianna Templeton-Jones
Chapter Executive Vice President: Krystin Fakalata
Chapter Vice President, Operations: Bill McGuffey
Chapter Vice President of Education: Andy Higgins
Director of K-12: Carrie Taylor
Chapter Vice President, Information: Beth Whitehead
Director of Publicity : Brenda Colton
Office of Web Master: Billy Grill
Chapter Vice President, Membership: Maurice Wheeler
Director of Business Memberships: Robert Chevlot
Director of Individual Membership: Ian Bobbitt
Chapter President of Programs: Johi Ahlers
Director of Arrangements : Lisa Reineke
Luncheon Arrangements: Michael Markowski
Luncheon Arrangements: Wanda Markowski
Director of Casino Night: Amelia Fisher
Director of Golf Outing: Jeff Haas
Director of Ideation & Innovation: Pat Soller
YAC Programs Director: Amelia Fisher
Chapter Vice President of Community Relations: Carl Shofner
Chapter Vice President of Enlisted Affairs: Wade Rupper
YAC Advisory Council: Krystin Fakalata
AFCEA Regional VP: Dave Hart
Women's Outreach Leader (International):Teresa Macalolooy

RSS Feed